Fixtures

All Fixtures

Season 2019 - 2020
Date KO Home Away Competition Result
Sun 19 Apr 2020 14:00 LadiesHerts Vipers Women League
Sun 5 Apr 2020 10:30 Waltham Abbey VetsVeterans Cup
Sun 5 Apr 2020 14:00 Biggleswade Utd LadiesLadies League
Sun 29 Mar 2020 10:30 Allenburys VetsVeterans League
Sun 29 Mar 2020 14:00 LadiesStotfold Junior Ladies League
Sun 22 Mar 2020 10:30 Ambers Old BoysVeterans Cup
Sun 22 Mar 2020 14:00 Kempston Rovers Girls & LadiesLadies League
Sun 15 Mar 2020 14:00 Bedwell Rangers LadiesLadies League
Sun 8 Mar 2020 10:30 VeteransWhitewebbs Vets League
Sun 8 Mar 2020 14:00 Stotfold Junior LadiesLadies League
Sun 1 Mar 2020 14:00 LadiesFlitwick Eagles Ladies League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 14:30 Hatfield UtdFirst Team League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 14:30 ReservesHatfield Athletic League
Sun 23 Feb 2020 10:30 Ware StrollersVeterans League
Sun 23 Feb 2020 14:00 Whetstone Wanderers LadiesLadies League
Sat 22 Feb 2020 14:30 HintonFirst Team League
Sat 22 Feb 2020 14:30 ReservesHinton Res. League
Sun 16 Feb 2020 10:30 VeteransBarkway Vets Cup Cancelled
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Postponed LadiesHitchin Town Ladies Res. League Postponed
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Postponed First TeamKnebworth League Postponed
Sat 15 Feb 2020 14:30 Stevenage Borough CommunityReserves League Lost 5-0
Sun 9 Feb 2020 10:30 VeteransWaltham Abbey Vets League Lost 2-0
Sun 9 Feb 2020 14:00 Evergreen Eagles WomenLadies League Postponed
Sat 8 Feb 2020 15:00 Rayners Lane Res.First Team League Lost 6-0
Sat 8 Feb 2020 14:30 Tring Town AFCReserves League Drew 1-1
Sun 2 Feb 2020 14:00 LadiesHarvesters Ladies League Lost 4-1
Sat 1 Feb 2020 14:30 First TeamOld Parmiterians League Won 3-0
Sun 26 Jan 2020 10:30 Broxbourne V&E VetsVeterans League Lost 1-0
Sun 26 Jan 2020 14:00 Flitwick Eagles LadiesLadies League Lost 6-0
Sat 25 Jan 2020 14:00 Oracle ComponentsFirst Team League Won 3-1
Sat 25 Jan 2020 14:00 ReservesStanmore Jafferys League Won 4-1
Sun 19 Jan 2020 10:30 Barkway VetsVeterans Cup Drew 3-3
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Postponed LadiesHerts Vipers League Postponed
Sat 18 Jan 2020 15:00 Rayners Lane Res.First Team Aubrey Cup Lost 4-2
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Postponed ReservesHinton Res. League Postponed
Sun 12 Jan 2020 10:30 VeteransStandon & Puckeridge Vets League Won 2-0
Sun 12 Jan 2020 14:00 LadiesEvergreen Eagles League Won 6-4
Sat 11 Jan 2020 14:00 Old ParmiteriansFirst Team League Lost 2-0
Sat 11 Jan 2020 14:00 ReservesLemsford Res. League Won 3-0
Sun 5 Jan 2020 10:30 Bullsmoor VetsVeterans Friendly Won 7-1
Sun 5 Jan 2020 14:00 LadiesRoyston Town Women Dev. Renshaw Cup Lost 6-1
Sat 4 Jan 2020 14:00 First TeamOxhey League Won 2-1
Sat 4 Jan 2020 13:30 Hinton Res.Reserves Cecil Hudson Cup Lost 5-3
Sat 28 Dec 2019 15:00 St Margaretsbury Res.First Team League Won 4-1
Sat 28 Dec 2019 14:00 ReservesEvergreen Res. League Lost 2-1
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Postponed First TeamEvergreen League Postponed
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Postponed LadiesRoyston Town Women Dev. Renshaw Cup Postponed
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Postponed HintonFirst Team League Postponed
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Postponed ReservesHinton Res. League Postponed
Sun 8 Dec 2019 Postponed LadiesRoyston Town Women Dev. Renshaw Cup Postponed
Sat 7 Dec 2019 14:00 First TeamAldenham League Drew 3-3
Sat 7 Dec 2019 14:00 Baldock Town Res.Reserves League Home Win
Sun 1 Dec 2019 10:30 Broxbourne V&E VetsVeterans Shield Away Win
Sun 1 Dec 2019 14:00 LadiesBTFC Walking Footballers Charity Match Lost 7-2, but £££'s raised!
Sat 30 Nov 2019 14:00 First TeamBovingdon Res. League Won 2-1
Sun 24 Nov 2019 14:00 Bedwell Rangers LadiesLadies League Postponed
Sat 23 Nov 2019 14:00 First TeamSt Margaretsbury Res. League Lost 3-2
Sun 17 Nov 2019 10:30 Barkway VetsVeterans Shield Won 3-2
Sun 17 Nov 2019 14:00 LadiesWhetstone Wanderers Ladies League Lost 3-2
Sat 16 Nov 2019 13:30 Hatfield TownFirst Team Aubrey Cup Drew 2-2 aet; Won 7-6 on pens
Sat 16 Nov 2019 13:30 Welwyn St MarysReserves Herts FA Junior Cup Lost 6-0
Sun 10 Nov 2019 10:30 Standon & Puckeridge VetsVeterans League Lost 4-1
Sun 10 Nov 2019 14:00 Hitchin Town Ladies Res.Ladies League Lost 5-0
Sat 9 Nov 2019 14:00 First TeamNew Salamis Res. League Lost 2-1
Sat 9 Nov 2019 14:00 Evergreen Res.Reserves League Lost 10-3
Sun 3 Nov 2019 10:30 Goldings Old BoysVeterans Shield Drew 5-5
Sun 3 Nov 2019 14:00 LadiesEvergreen Eagles Women League Postponed
Sat 2 Nov 2019 14:00 First TeamSt Margaretsbury Res. League Postponed
Sat 2 Nov 2019 14:00 Knebworth Res.Reserves League Drew 4-4
Sun 27 Oct 2019 10:30 VeteransBroxbourne V&E Vets League Lost 5-4
Sun 27 Oct 2019 14:00 Harvesters LadiesLadies League Lost 5-0
Sat 26 Oct 2019 14:30 First TeamGlenn Sports League Lost 4-2
Sat 26 Oct 2019 14:00 Stanmore Jeffreys FCReserves Cecil Hudson Cup Won 7-4
Sun 20 Oct 2019 10:30 VeteransBroxbourne V&E Vets Shield Lost 3-1
Sun 20 Oct 2019 14:00 LadiesWodson Park Ladies Herts FA County Cup Away Win
Sat 19 Oct 2019 14:30 Glenn SportsFirst Team League Lost 4-0
Sat 19 Oct 2019 14:30 ReservesSarratt Res. League Lost 2-0
Sun 13 Oct 2019 10:30 Waltham Abbey VetsVeterans League Postponed
Sun 13 Oct 2019 15:00 Bedford Ladies DevelopmentLadies League Cup Lost 7-0
Sat 12 Oct 2019 14:30 Old ParmiteriansFirst Team Herts FA Intermediate Cup Lost 3-1
Sat 12 Oct 2019 14:30 ReservesTring Town League Won 3-2
Sun 6 Oct 2019 10:30 Whitewebbs VetsVeterans League Won 5-1
Sun 6 Oct 2019 14:00 Herts Vipers WomenLadies League Lost 13-0
Sat 5 Oct 2019 14:30 Bovingdon Res.First Team League Lost 3-0
Sat 5 Oct 2019 15:00 ReservesStevenage Borough Community League Drew 1-1
Sun 29 Sep 2019 10:30 VeteransWare Strollers League Won 3-1
Sat 28 Sep 2019 15:00 First TeamOracle Components League Drew 2-2
Sat 28 Sep 2019 15:00 Stanmore Jafferys FCReserves League Away win
Sun 22 Sep 2019 10:30 VeteransBarkway Vets Shield Won 3-0
Sun 22 Sep 2019 14:00 LadiesBiggleswade Utd Ladies League Away Win
Sat 21 Sep 2019 15:00 Wormley Rovers Res.First Team League Away Win
Sat 21 Sep 2019 15:00 ReservesSt Margaretsbury Veterans League Drew 1-1
Sun 15 Sep 2019 10:30 Stratford Haven Vets Veterans Friendly (tour) Won 6-3
Sun 15 Sep 2019 14:00 LadiesBedwell Rangers League Lost 8-1
Sat 14 Sep 2019 15:00 EvergreenFirst Team League Lost 3-1
Sat 14 Sep 2019 15:00 ReservesSt Margaretsbury Veterans Greg Cup Away Win
Sun 8 Sep 2019 10:30 VeteransAllenburys Vets League Won 4-0
Sun 8 Sep 2019 14:00 LadiesKempston Rovers Girls & Ladies League Lost 5-0
Sat 7 Sep 2019 15:00 First TeamRayners Lane Res. League Lost 4-0
Sat 7 Sep 2019 15:00 Hatfield AthleticReserves League Lost 10-0
Sun 1 Sep 2019 10:30 Therfield VetsVeterans Friendly Drew 2-2
Sat 31 Aug 2019 15:00 First TeamHatfield Utd League Won 1-0
Sat 31 Aug 2019 15:00 Harpenden RoversReserves League Lost 6-1
Sat 24 Aug 2019 15:00 AldenhamFirst Team League Lost 1-0
Sat 24 Aug 2019 14:00 ReservesSandridge Rovers Res. League Lost 3-0
Thu 22 Aug 2019 18:30 Allenburys SportsReserves Friendly Won 4-2
Sat 17 Aug 2019 15:00 First TeamHinton League Won 1-0
Tue 13 Aug 2019 18:45 WestmillFirst Team Friendly Won 2-1
Sat 10 Aug 2019 13:00 Knebworth Res.First Team Friendly Won 4-0
Sat 3 Aug 2019 11:00 Royston Town Res.First Team Friendly Lost 4-1
Sat 20 Jul 2019 16:00 Shefford & Campton Res.First Team Friendly Lost 4-1

Sponsors

Powered By

Hosted by 1&1 Internet